Faculty – Law College Of IMIRC

9311699997, 9625929649


Department Of Law

Name Of Faculty
Dr.Sandeep Kulshrestha
Ph.D (LAW) 2016 From Jivaji University Gwalior, L.LM 58.55%. From Jivaji University Gwalior 1999, LL.B 60.33%. From Jivaji University Gwalior 1996, B.A 61.8% From Jivaji University Gwalior 1993
Mr. Gaurav Sharma
Associate Professor
B.A.L.LB, C.C.S. University Meerut in 2010. L.L.M, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University Meerut in 2012, 1+ Year teaching experience
Manoj Singh
Associate Professor
UGC Net 2011, LL.M 56.55%. From Gujarat National Law University 2014, LL.B 50.33%. University Of Delhi 2012
Shashank Tyagi
Associate Professor
UGC Net 2011, LL.M 66.50%. From Gujarat National Law University 2014
Salim Khan
Associate Professor
UGC Net June 2015, June 2016, LL.M 66.50%. From Monad University University, Hapur 2014, LL.B 51.33%. From C C S University (U.P) 2012
Manvendra Singh
Associate Professor
L.LM 52.00%. From AMU University UP 2013, LL.B 63.03%. From AMU University UP 2010
Mohit Pal
Associate Professor
L.LM 61.15%. From Dr B A University UP 2010, LL.B 60.42%. From Dr B A University UP 2007
Irshad Khan
Associate Professor
L.LM 61.71%. From AMU University UP 2011, BA.LL.B 61.65%. From AMU University UP 2009
Bhuvenendra Singh Ary
Associate Professor
L.LM 56.66%. From Dr B A University UP 2010, BA.LL.B 58.03%. From Dr B A University UP 2007
Adnan Asrar
Associate Professor
L.LM 7.2 CGPA . From AMU University UP 2009, BALL.B 65.00.00%. From AMU University UP 2008

IMIRC College Of Law is affiliated to CCS university, Meerut (U.P.) and approved by Bar Council of India, recognized by University Grants Commission (UGC). It was founded in 2010.

Contact Details


79/80 Radheyshyam park , Sec 5, Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad 201005


9311699997, 9625929649, 01145730419, 01204109381



© IMIRC College Of Law

Scroll to Top