

IMIRC COLLEGE OF LAW

Affiliated to CCS University Meerut (U.P.)
Approved By Bar Council of India, New Delhi

Ph.: 05731-262222 262223 0120-4109381 (M): 09311699997 09458690543

Date -06-07-2019

Office Order

As per the Notification from Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut Internal Complain Committee for students and staff has been constituted at IMIRC College of Law Bahina Gardmuteshawar Hapur U.P for the Academic Year 2019-20. The committee shall deal with the complaints from the students, teaching staff, non- teaching staff, parent, interested party, etc.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Status
01.	Dr.Sandeep Kulshrestha	Principal	Chair Person Ex- Officio
	Dr. Sandeep Kuisinestila		Officio
02.	Mr. Suraj Tomar	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
03.	Mr. Suraj Tomar	Assistant Professor	Member
04.	Mr. Gaurav Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
05.	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Librarian	Member
06.	Mr,. Rakesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	Member
07.	Praksh Chandra Shrivastava	Student	Member
08.	Salman Khan	Student	Member

All concerned are requested to take note of above and approach the chairman / any of member(s) of the committee about the grievance, if any, in writing..

Principal